These are current email addresses of members of the de Chazal family and of others with an interest in the family. The owners of the addresses have agreed that they should be published in this list in order to facilitate private person to person contact between members of the family. The addresses are not intended to be used for bulk or broadcast mailing. When there is information to be distributed to all - or a large set of - registered members of the family, please submit that information to the gatekeeper, who will in normal circumstances publish it on the website and notify its presence with a general newsletter.

Recent addition or change to the list
Mail to these addresses has been rejected - Please advise the Gatekeeper of new address
Updated 18 June 2004
 
Member Current Location Email Address
A Dechazal ?? Toulon, France a.dechazal@wanadoo.fr
Aaron and Liane de Chazal Detroit dechazal@mindspring.com
Aimee Chazal McMillin Memphis chazal@bellsouth.net
Alain de Chazal Mauritius adechazal@netcourrier.com
Alejandro de Chazal San Martin Mendoza, Arg. aleli_23@hotmail.com
Alexandre de Chazal Singapore chazal@pacific.net.sg
Alfredo Ybarnegaray de Chazal Santa Cruz, Bolivia bofito_y@hotmail.com
Amandine Catherine Fromet de Rosnay Kilimanjaro, Tanzania lollybabe48@hotmail.com
Ana Maria de Chazal Santa Cruz, Bolivia adechazal@hotmail.com
Anne Baissac Réunion jean-francois.baissac@wanadoo.fr
Anne-Christine Jamet-Deutsch   Mantes la Jolie, France annechristine.deutsch@wanadoo.fr
Anne Robert Mauritius anrobert@intnet.mu
Anthony & Sally de Chazal Weymouth, England dechazal@dechazal.f9.co.uk
Antoine France Clifford de Chazal Durban mharker@iafrica.com
Augusto de Chazal Tucumán, Argentina adechazal@capitalmarkets-noa.com.ar
Aurelie de Chazal Mauritius dechazal@intnet.mu
Bertrand and Annic de Chazal Mauritius bertranddechazal@intnet.mu
Boris De Chazal Mauritius boleretour@hotmail.com
Catherine du Peloux Menage Sydney, Australia contextcpm@bigpond.com
Catherine Mayer Mauritius mcm@intnet.mu
Cara Clay Detroit gregory.r.clay@ac.com
Carine de Chazal Mauritius loulounea@netcourrier.com
Carlos Raul Gómez Bello de Chazal Catamarca, Argentina cgbello48@yahoo.com.ar
Carlos Rodolfo de Chazal Ushuaia, Tierra del Fuego, Arg. carlosdech@conbbs.com
Carlos Roger de Chazal Santa Cruz, Bolivia c/- carlos15213@hotmail.com
Carmen Rocío Maldonado de Chazal La Paz, Bolivia maldonadodechazal@hotmail.com
Carmiña de Chazal Quiriga de Pericón Santa Cruz, Bolivia goncarly@hotmail.com
Celine de Chazal Mauritius zob_cel@yahoo.fr
Charlotte Rousseau Ottawa, Canada crous@ctf-fce.ca
Christian de Chazal Mauritius dechazal@intnet.mu
Christiane Galland Switzerland christiane.galland@bluewin.ch
Christine Dechazal Bordeaux, France c.dechazal@wanadoo.fr
Christopher Cyril and Thelma de Chazal Guildford, England ccdechazal@yahoo.co.uk
Christopher Michael de Chazal York, England christopher@chazal.co.uk
Claire Card Shoreham by Sea, England mcc@clairecard.freeserve.co.uk
Claire de Chazal Wilmette, Illinois, USA franci1@ameritech.net
Claude Baissac New York cbaissac@hotmail.com
Claudine de Chazal Paris claudinedechazal@free.fr
Claudio Francisco de Chazal Toledo, Spain cdechazal2@hotmail.com
Daniel Justiniano de Chazal Houston, TX USA pitaderby@houston.rr.com
Danielle Mamet Mauritius amamet@intnet.mu
David Broomhead Tauranga NZ tarn-baz@xtra.co.nz
David Grant Crompton Vancouver, Canada crompton@ibeanstrument.com
David de Chazal Wiltshire, England dchazal@dircon.co.uk
Denise Aida de Chazal Quiroga La Paz, Bolivia denisedechazal@bolivia.com
Denise Coulas British Columbia, Canada D_Coulas@telus.net
Diane de Speville (nee de Chazal) Mauritius maross@intnet.mu
Dolly Julia de Chazal de Masanes Santa Cruz, Bolivia dollydechazal@hotmail.com
Dolly Masanes de Chazal Santa Cruz, Bolivia dollymasanes@hotmail.com
Dominique de Maleprade Lausanne, Switzerland domtom64@yahoo.fr
Edgar de Chazal Canada edgar.dechazal@sympatico.ca
Edmond de Chazal Detroit edechazal@Molex.com
Edward A. Chazal Birmingham, Alabama EdChazal@aol.com
Edward de Chazal London / Dorset edwarddechazal@hotmail.com
Eileen Anne Christopher Ladysmith, South Africa selborne@mweb.co.za
Eliana Ewel de Chazal Santa Cruz, Bolivia elianaewel@hotmail.com
Eric Eynaud New York eeynaud@aquarelle-clothing.com
Esteban de Chazal Kaysville, Utah, USA estebandechazal@hotmail.com
Federico Hlawaczek Tucumán fhlawaczek@arnet.com.ar
Felix Luis Sergio Chazal Buenos Aires solnet@solnet-ar.com
Francois Philippe Auguste Carosin Carosin Durban, RSA carosin@freemail.absa.co.za
Francois de Grivel Mauritius fdgrivel@intnet.mu
Francoise Holmes Northwich, England rwfrh@btinternet.com
Frank Mayer (son of Norman) Yorkshire Frank@pannal.fsnet.co.uk
Gemma de Chazal Montpellier / London gsdechazal@hotmail.com
Gemma Dudgeon Edinburgh gemmadudgeon@hotmail.com
Georges Robert Mauritius garobert@intnet.mu
Gerald de Senneville Mauritius gmrdsv@intnet.mu
Gillian Dudgeon London mike@mikedudgeon.co.uk
Gonzalo Lebron de Chazal Tucumán gonzalolebron@netscape.net
Gonzalo Martin de Chazal Buenos Aires dechazal@arnet.com.ar
Gonzalo de Chazal Queenstown, NZ gonzalodechazal@hotmail.com
Guido de Chazal Santa Cruz, Bolivia gdechazal@hotmail.com
Guido Mauricio de Chazal Chapel Hill, NC, USA dechazal@email.unc.edu
Guillaume Jamet Bordeaux, France guimaljam@yahoo.fr
Gustavo Usandivaras de Chazal Tucumán g.usandivaras@elsitio.net
Guy de Chazal New York guy.dechazal@morganstanley.com
Guy de Silva Brisbane, Australia yelowood@gil.com.au
Hamish Hunter Levack Wellington, NZ hlevack@xtra.co.nz
Helen Mayer York, England helen_mayer@hotmail.com
Helenna Tennant Mauritius helenna_t@hotmail.com
Hester (Polly) Chazal Mundee Albany, Georgia USA hcmemm@prodigy.net
Horacio de Chazal Tucuman hamedina@tucbbs.com.ar
Ian Milward London / Chicago ianmilward@hotmail.com
Ian Ulcoq Mauritius iacatos@intnet.mu
Irving Weiss Chestertown, MD iweiss@washcoll.edu
Isabelle de Chazal Paris isabelle.de-chazal@wanadoo.fr
Isabelle Fayd'herbe Mauritius faydher@intnet.mu
Ivan Augusto de Chazal Buenos Aires Ivan_dechazal@hotmail.com
Ives de Chazal Tennessee idechazal@aol.com
Ives de Chazal Velarde College Station, Texas ivesdechazal99@hotmail.com
Jack Smith London JackRobertSmith@Hotmail.com
Jacqueline Anne de Chazal Grenoble, France jacqueline.dechazal@ujf-grenoble.fr
Jacqueline de Chazal Houston, TX USA c/- pitaderby@houston.rr.com
Jacqueline Serres Mauritius ciaglabo@intnet.mu
Jacques Le Clezio Mauritius oceane@intnet.mu
Jane de Chazal Astor London jane.astor@virgin.net
Janick Merven Saigon janick.merven@abbott.com
Jannie Stafford Edwards Edmonton, Ca edwardsj@compusmart.ab.ca
Jean-Lucien de Chazal New Orleans JLdeChazal@aol.com
Jean Marc de Chazal Mauritius jmdechazal@intnet.mu
Jeanne Marie Chazal Albany, Georgia USA Chazal@mindspring.com
Jean-Marie Leclezio Mauritius themis@intnet.mu
Jean-Michel de Senneville Mauritius dodoisland@intnet.mu
Jean-Paul de Chazal Mauritius jpchazal@intnet.mu
Jean-Pierre de Chazal Charlotte, NC jeanpierre@dechazal.net
Jean-Robert Dechazal Quimper, France jr_dechazal@post.club-internet.fr
John Autard Cape Town, RSA autard@mweb.co.za
John D. Hatch Ocala, Florida jhatch@chazal.net
José Antonio de Chazal Santa Cruz, Bolivia dechazal@upsa.edu.bo      
José Gabriel de Chazal      Santa Cruz, Bolivia dechazaljg@hotmail.com
José M. de Chazal Tucumán josedechazal@sinectis.com.ar
Jose Luis Masanés de Chazal Santa Cruz, Bolivia masanesj@hotmail.com
Josephine Montocchio Mauritius j.montocchio@intnet.mu
Joy Watkins Arlington, TX; USA jhwatkins100@earthlink.net
Juan Chamarel de Chazal San Martin Mendoza, Arg. juandechazal@hotmail.com
Juan Manuel de Chazal San Martin Mendoza, Arg. juanmadechazal@yahoo.com.ar
Juan Pablo Lorenzetti de Chazal Santa Cruz, Bolivia jpablolorenzetti@hotmail.com
Julia Flores de Chazal Comodoro Rivadavia, Arg. dsa_juli@hotmail.com
Juan Ruy Maldonado de Chazal La Paz - Bolivia jruy9@hotmail.com
Julie de Chazal Montreal jde_chazal@hotmail.com
Julien de Chazal Melbourne, Australia julien.dechazal@bigpond.com
Justine de Chazal New York jdcwinston@aol.com
Karen de Chazal Mauritius ksct1997@yahoo.com
Karine Dechazal London karinedz@globalnet.co.uk
Karla Ybarnegaray de Chazal Santa Cruz, Bolivia kybarch@hotmail.com
Kathryn Spall England k.spall@lisu.linst.ac.uk
Laurent Carosin Mauritus/Perth laurentcarosin@hotmail.com
Leonardo de Chazal Tucumán nonidechazal@hotmail.com
Leopoldo de Chazal Buenos Aires leopoldo@amp2000.com.ar
Leda de Chazal Bottani Santa Cruz, Bolivia ledachazal@hotmail.com
Leda Ybarnegaray de Chazal Santa Cruz, Bolivia ledita_kps@hotmail.com
Leigh Francis Gower Whitehorse,Yukon lfg@swinton.ca
Loïk Dechazal Cap d'Agde, France borax@wanadoo.fr
Lucia E. de Chazal Tucumán hamedina@tucbbs.com.ar
Lucio Regis de Chazal Tucumán merey@infovia.com.ar
Lucy and Simon Pierpoint Auckland, NZ lusim@clear.net.nz
Luis Carlos de Chazal Santa Cruz, Bolivia carlos15213@hotmail.com
Luis Francisco de Chazal Tucumán luisdech@conbbs.com
Magali Dechazal France dechazalmagali@hotmail
Marc Broomhead Tauranga NZ. marc@balance.net.nz
Marc Crompton near Vancouver crompton@stgeorges.bc.ca
(L.E.) Marc de Chazal Columbia, Missouri c/- sdechazal@yahoo.com
Marc and Jane de Chazal Cape Town dechaz@mweb.co.za
Marco Fabio Suárez de Chazal Santa Cruz, Bolivia marco_fabio@chazal.net
Maria Esther de Chazal de Justiniano Santa Cruz, Bolivia chuy@infonet.com.bo
María Fernanda Gonzalez de Chazal Buenos Aires fergdech@hotmail.com
Maria Teresa de Chazal de Suárez Santa Cruz, Bolivia emete.de@chazal.net
Marie-Claire and John Broomhead Auckland, NZ John.Broomhead@xtra.co.nz
Maria Eugenia de Chazal Dover, NJ, USA mya312000@yahoo.com
Mariela Martin de de Chazal San Martin Mendoza, Arg. marielaemartin@hotmail.com
Marilyx Stafford-Mayer Johannesburg Marilyx@freemail.absa.co.za
Mark de Chazal Loughborough, England mark_de_chazal@hotmail.com
Mary Chazal Keenan Albany, Georgia USA marykeenan@mindspring.com
Mathilde Spall Canterbury, England mathildespall@dechazal.net
Matthew Spall Australia matthewspall@hotmail.com
Máximo Bach de Chazal Buenos Aires ruckma@ssdnet.com.ar
Michael Chazal Keenan Albany GA USA mkeenan@surfsouth.com
Michele Hardy Mauritius j.montocchio@intnet.mu
Mike Dudgeon London mike@mikedudgeon.co.uk
Nathalie Hurley England, the Midlands nat_metz@yahoo.co.uk
Nicolas Justiniano Houston, Texas nicolas_justiniano@hotmail.com
Nicole de Chazal Santa Cruz, Bolivia nicodecha@hotmail.com
Nola de Chazal Canberra, Australia Nola.deChazal@anu.edu.au
Nora Usandivaras de Chazal Metan  (Salta) Arg. g.usandivaras@elsitio.net
Olivia de Chazal Santa Cruz, Bolivia olidecha@hotmail.com
Olivier and Anne-Dauphine de Grivel London adegrivel@yahoo.co.uk
Oscar de Chazal London oscardec@hotmail.com
Oscar Alejandro Suárez de Chazal Santa Cruz, Bolivia chaflas@chazal.net
Pablo Rafael de Chazal Buenos Aires de_chazal_pablo@hotmail.com
Pamela de Chazal Leicester, UK pamdechazal@hotmail.com
Patrice Robert Singapore / Mauritius patricerobert@hotmail.com
Patrick and Caroline Nairac Paris nairac@wanadoo.fr
M.L.Patrick Ulcoq Mauritius calicut@intnet.mu
Paul Andre de Chazal London dechazal@tiscali.co.uk
Paul R. R. de Chazal Paris dechazal@sucrimex.fr
Paul G. de Chazal Paris pgdechazal@hotmail.com
Peter Broomhead Hastings NZ mowit@xtra.co.nz
Philip de Chazal Dublin philip@dechazal.net
Philip Spall Canterbury, England pspall@yahoo.com
Phillip Guy Rene de Sylva Durban phil@pdsprop.co.za
Pierre de Boucherville Baissac Mauritius p.e.baissac@intnet.mu
Pierre Edmond de Chazal Canberra, Australia pierre.edmond@dechazal.net
Ramiro de Chazal Argentina rdchazal@fibertel.com.ar
Raymond Pilot Largo, Florida raypilot@verizon.net
Raul Pablo Burgo de Chazal Tucumán rpburgo@fullzero.com.ar
Regis Marcel Suárez de Chazal Santa Cruz, Bolivia regis_suarez@hotmail.com
Renato Bejarano de Chazal Santa Cruz, Bolivia renatoly@hotmail.com
Ricardo Bach de Chazal Buenos Aires bachdechazal@hotmail.com
Richard Anthony de Chazal London rdechazal@hotmail.com
Richard A. Chazal Ocala, Florida USA dickchazal@hitter.net
Richard Amedee Chazal,Jr.,M.D. Ft. Myers, Florida, USA rchaza@aol.com
Richard de Chazal (son of Rolando) Milan richarddechazal@hotmail.com
Richard Charles Stewart de Chazal Leicester, England rcsdechazal@hotmail.com
Rivalz Chevreau de Montléhu Mauritius foresmus@intnet.mu
Richard Dold Street, Somerset, England Richard_dold@hotmail.com
Roger de Chazal (jnr) Mauritius/ London roge003@hotmail.com
Roger de Chazal (snr) Mauritius dcdmrdc@intnet.mu
Robert de Chazal Bolivia robertdechazal@hotmail.com
Robert Marc de Chazal Edmonton, Canada dechaz@compusmart.ab.ca
Rob (Robertson) de Chazal Edmonton, Canada robdec@compusmart.ab.ca
Rodney Stafford-Mayer Alberta, Canada staffr1@investorsgroup.com
Rolando de Chazal and Rafaella Grossi Bolivia rdechazal@cotas.com.bo
Rosalind Karl (nee de Chazal) Canberra, Australia rosalind@dechazal.net
Roselyne du Toit (nee de Chazal) Durban ros9@telkomsa.net
Sandra Crompton Vancouver, Canada sandra_crompton@telus.net
Sandra de Chazal Bolivia sandradechazal@hotmail.com
Sebastien de Chazal Mauritius dechazal@intnet.mu
Silvana de Chazal de Ahualli Tucumán silvanadechazal@hotmail.com
Silvia E. T. Usandivaras de Hlawaczek Tucumán hlawaczek@arnet.com.ar
Stephanie Hurley England,  the Midlands stephmetz@yahoo.com
Susana de Chazal Argentina susaju@infovia.com.ar
Suzanne de Chazal Columbia, Missouri sdechazal@yahoo.com
Sydney de Chazal Paris ? sydney@dechazal.net
Suzanne Gerhold Perth, Western Australia hesuma@bigpond.net.au
Tammy Astor Jack London k.astor@ucl.ac.uk
Tessa Eide Norway tessaodd@online.no
Thibault de Chazal London thibault@dechazal.net
Thierry de Chazal Mauritius sundiver@intnet.mu
Tobias Astor London tobias.astor@ic.ac.uk
Toby de Chazal UK toby_de_chazal@bigfoot.com
Tristan de Chazal Paris tristandechazal@free.fr
Yannick Dechazal Paris baya7@wanadoo.fr
Véronique Le Clézio Mauritius amadeus@intnet.mu
Virginia Taylor Durban c/o gibsons@iafrica.com

Please write to the gatekeeper with additions or changes to this list

Click the back button on your browser to return